HYMNS ON THE PIANO-Yoon Sen Lee李運生鋼琴聖詩專輯CD
作者:Yoon Sen Lee 李 運 生 
出版社:Yoon Sen Lee 李 運 生 
書類: 演 奏 音 樂
單價: $14.95
1.Wounded for Me/Lead Me to Calvary/2.I Need Thee Every Hour/Precous Lord,Take My Hand/ 3.How Great Thou Art/4.It is Well with My Soul/5.Alas!and Did My Saviour Bleed/6.Jesus Loves Me/ 7.What a Friend We have in Jesus/8.Jesus Keep Me Near the Cross/9.I'd Rather Have Jesus/10. Abide with Me