More Than Anything (精選英文詩歌CD)
作者: 天 韻 有 聲 出 版 社ORTV 
出版社: 救 世 傳 播 協 會 
書類: English Adults
單價: $14.99
天韻精選英文詩歌專輯,曲風多元豐富,感動心靈的聲音。 曲名:1.More Than Anything 2.My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me / God Will Take Care of You Medley 3.Holy Ground 4.How Great Thou Art 5.I’d Rather Have Jesus 6.I’ll Give You Peace 7.He Is My Savior 8.I’ve Been Changed 9.His Name Is Wonderful