Cart 0
18342 	聖詩鋼琴曲集2 The Gospel Pianist

18342 聖詩鋼琴曲集2 The Gospel Pianist

Glory Music 榮光傳道會

  • $ 8.95

作者:Compiled by Geoffrey R.Lorenz 

出版社: 原 出 版 者:Loreenz Publishing Company 

1. 主慈聲呼喚 Softly and Tenderly 2. 一切獻上 All To Jesus I Surrender 3. 城外青山 There Is A Green Hill Far Away 4. 你在那裡嗎 Were You There? 5. 奇異恩典 Amazing Grace 6. 齊來頌讚耶穌聖名 All Hail The Power of Jesus' Name 7. 奮勇交戰 Stand Up for Jesus 8. 寶架清影 Beneath The Cross of Jesus 9. 信靠耶穌真是甜美 It's So Sweet to Trust In Jesus 10. 恩友歌 What a Friend We Have in Jesus 11. 靈歌組曲 Spiritual Medley